Dec 20, 2013

RDD Merit List 2013 Candidate Result Indira Score

Posted on: by

Bihar Indira Awaas Yojana by RDD Candidates Application Status Merit List

Now candidates can check there score, application status and merit list for the posts of Gramin Awaas Sahayak, Gramin Awaas Paryavekshak and Lekha Sahayak posts of Indira Awaas Yojana (IAY) on The merit lists available in all districts of Bihar. District wise merit list you can download with the help of application ID, Name wise, User ID. After checking the application status RDD, Bihar (Rural Development Department) will release final merit list on

Step to know you application Status of IAY

Now applicants of Gramin Awaas Sahayak, Gramin Awaas Paryavekshak and Lekha Sahayak can find their application status in steps available here. First of all open the Indira Awaas Web address or Link and there you get four type of links like; Shortlisted candidates draft list 1, draft list 2, View all candidates list (Link 1) and Candidates list (Link 2). Click on the link of view all candidates and enter your name or application id or user id. Finally click on application view status and find your name in table and note down scores.

How to get Shortlisted candidates list or Merit lists?

As same follow the instruction mentioned above but this time you have to click on Shortlisted candidate’s link to get the merit lists. Merit list is available as category wise. So after opening the page you need to select your category at the time of you filled and click on view button. This is also draft results 2013 of IAY for the aforesaid posts. The useful and direct links are also available here for your convenience.

Important Links of IAY Merit lists
:: Draft Merit List of Shortlisted Candidate (Link 1)
:: Draft Merit List of Shortlisted Candidate (Link 2)

:: View All Candidate List (Link 1)
:: View All Candidate List (Link 2)

As per notification of Indira Awaas Yojana merit lists if you can’t find your application or you want to make any claim of draft list of shortlisted candidates may be complaint at the email address of RRD IAY Claim. At the time of complain you must specify your contact mobile number and posts for applied.

Candidates of these districts like Araria, Arwal, Aurangabad, Banka, Begusarai, Bhagalpur, Bhojpur, Buxar, Darbhanga, Gaya, Gopalganj, Jamui, Jehanabad, Kaimur, Katihar, Khagaria, Kishanganj, Lakhisarai, Madhepura, Madhubani, Munger, Muzaffarpur, Nalanda, Nawada, Pashchim Champaran, Patna, Purbi Champaran, Purnia, Rohtas, Saharsa, Samastipur, Saran, Sheikhpura, Sheohar, Sitamarhi, Siwan, Supaul, And Vaishali can download their results of RDD. We wishing best of luck on you Bihar Results of RDD 2013.

No comments:

Post a Comment