Dec 4, 2013

UP Board 10th 12th Time Table 2014 upmsp.nic.in High School Inter

Posted on: by

UPMSP 2014 (Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad) 

UPMSP is going to conduct examination of high school and intermediate in 2014. Time table or date sheet of the examination of 10th and 12th will also publish of official web address of Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad i.e. upmsp.nic.in 2014.

The Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad (UPMSP) announced this year 2014 more than 140k students will appear in High School and Intermediate examination. The student of 10th class may download their time table for the examination by visiting the site upmsp.nic.in. Here you get the routine of 2013 examination which had already been done. There are more than 200 centers available for this exam.
Date - day - Subject (2013) High School
12 March - Tuesday - Hindi
13 March - Wednesday - Music
14 March - Thursday - Commerce
15 March - Friday - Science
16 March - Saturday - Song
18 March - Monday - Math / Home Science
19 March - Tuesday - Computer
20 March - Wednesday - Drawing
21 March - Friday - Social Science
22 March - Saturday - Language
23 March - Saturday - English
25 March - Monday - Drawing / Psychology
02 April - Tuesday - Sanskrit
03 April - Wednesday - Agriculture
The UP Board examinations are schedule to start from the first week of March 2014. The total number of students who will appear in 10th class is 70k approx while 64k students will appear in class XII examination.

UPMSP Class XII time table 2014 Download

You can only download the routine of the examination from the site upmsp.nic.in. The Intermediate examination program of Year 2014 is going to announce soon. First you need to open the website upmsp.nic.in and find time table of UP Board Intermediate examination. Visit the link given below for more information about Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad (UPMSP).

Visit: http://upmsp.nic.in/

No comments:

Post a Comment